BBB Accredited Business

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Nisim International Reviews at Bizrate

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


Return to Argan Plus Wonder Oil 50mL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural and smells great! March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie from Calgary  
I have used this product for a number of things. I have applied it to dry hands and feet, irritated skin, and cracks in my heels. It absorbs quickly and I really appreciate that it is made of simple and natural ingredients. This oils smells great and I also feel good about putting it on my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from Calgary  
This product is my favorite of the Nisim products. It is a non-greasy, quick drying alternative to other products containing argan oil and vitamin E. This oil works to improve skin tone, minimize the appearance of scars, and provide extra nourishment for those exceptionally dry spots such as elbows or knees. This argan oil provides long lasting, non-greasy nourishment to hair and skin, leaving it with a soft, silky finish. I absolutely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jen from Calgary  
I really enjoyed this product.  Living in such a dry climate it is great to find something that doesn't contain any harsh chemicals that can treat dry skin.  I found this product particularly helpful with dry elbows and feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joan from Newfoundland  
I loved the wounded oil but not as much as my 59yr old mother who has taken it on me......so I will be ordering more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Roopa from Calgary, AB  
I was happy with how versatile and effective Argan Oil is! It's nice to be able to use the same product to moisturize hair, hands and body. I mainly used this product around my belly and hip area during pregnancy. My skin is very itchy around my growing belly and this oil definitely helps with moisturizing and in turn avoiding stretch marks. It's also comforting to know there are no harmful chemicals/ additives in the bottle which makes is safe for use. It also comes in a convenient spray bottle which is a lot less messier. The only thing I would be careful about is applying too much in hair if you don't plan on showering soon afterwards as the smell is quite strong (part of how pure Argon oil smells) great product overall and I would definitely recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kayla from Calgary  
This product worked really well! It went on really well and wasn't too heavy or oily. I was able to use this on my body and hair and it worked well for both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jodie from Calgary  
I really liked the oil for my skin.  A little goes a long way.  Made my skin very smooth and soft to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ARGANT OIL December 9, 2013
Reviewer: MARIE CLAUDE from SAINT ANNE DES PLAINES  
I really enjoy this product it makes the skin soft penetrates well and does not provide a greasy appearance. Perfect for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Nelly Soares from Woodbridge , Ontario Canada  
I used the Nisim Argan Plus oil on my hair, face and body. My hair is so healthy, I love how soft and healthy it feels. I had acne scabs on my face and after using this oil my face has never been smoother and the scabs have almost banished. My face feels so silky as I always wanted it to feel. I have never tried any other product that made my hair and skin smooth and glowing with health. I am truly committed to this product that I got for all my friends to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?